Celebrate the Promise

Presented by Pinnacle Financial Partners

6:00pm Friday, April 12, 2024 at Rocketown

Founded in 1985, Miriam’s Promise exists to offer hope and healing to expectant parents, birth parents, children, and adoptive families coping with issues of grief, loss, and transition. The heart of our mission is to ensure the well-being of the child by nurturing individuals and families. We meet this mission by offering non-directive, option-based pregnancy counseling at no charge to the client, child counseling, and adoption-related services.

The Robbin Holland Promise Award

Robbin Holland was a friend, a philanthropist, and a volunteer who left us too early. In her memory, we honor someone each year who exemplifies her servant heart, leadership, and compassion.

In 2024, we will honor Lisa Collins, Esq. Having worked with Miriam’s Promise since 1994, Lisa has been a go-to adoption attorney for our clients. Lisa is a fierce advocate for all those in the adoption constellation in Tennessee and is current serving as the Chair of the TBA Adoption Law Section Executive Committee. 

Past Honorees

Rev. Garry Speich, Beth Morris, Dr. Jan van Eys, Sue & Ralph Hillman, Jami & Mort Hill, Debbie Robinson, Dan Elkins, Catherine “Chuck” Collins, Bob Tuke, Jane Shoun, & Robert Collins, III

Special Thanks to our 2024 Presenting Partner!

We Are So Grateful to the Team at Tolbert Marketing & Events for Their Help Planning This Event!

Event Financial Partner Opportunities

Presenting Partner: Unavailable

  • Listed as presenting “Celebrate the Promise, benefitting Miriam’s Promise” in all press & marketing materials, including invitations, website & social media 
  • Special lighting (gobo) with your logo displayed on the night of the event
  • Recognition throughout the event
  • Opportunity to speak at the event
  • 2 tables of 8

Gold Level Partnership $5,000-$9,999

  • Logo/name on promotional materials/website/social media/invitation
  • Recognition throughout the event
  • 1 table of 8

Silver Level Partnership: $2,500-$4,999

  • Logo/name on promotional materials/website/social media
  • Recognition throughout the event
  • 6 tickets to the event

Bronze Level Partnership: $1,000-$2,499

  • Logo/name on promotional materials/website/social media
  • Recognition throughout the event
  • 4 tickets to the event

Promise Circle: $250-$500

  • Logo/name on promotional materials/website/social media
  • Recognition on promotional materials/website/social media

Alcoholic Beverages Sponsored by